REPRESENTATION

WPA | UK
_w:www.wp-a.co.uk

Features | Tv
Amber Thompson
_p: +44 (0)207 287 9564
_e:amber@wp-a.co.uk      
commercials
Barnaby Laws
_p: +44 (0)207 287 9564
_e:barnaby@wp-a.co.uk

WPA | US
_w:www.wp-a.com

commercials
kristen tolle-billings
_p: (310) 659-9965
_e:kristen@wp-a.com   
commercials
Trevor Kossack
_p: (310) 659-9965
_e:trevor@wp-a.com    
features | Tv
Louiza Vick
_p: (310) 659.9965
_e:louiza@wp-a.com





MELTING POT AGENCY | FRANCE

_w:www.meltingpotagency.com

_p: +33 1 55 33 16 844




commercials
Benoit Renaud
_p: +33 6 07 35 43 80
_e:benoit@meltingpotagency.com      
features
Vanessa Guissin
_p: +33 6 07 11 30 33
_e:vanessa@meltingpotagency.com